Azul Online free registration - Azul

Free Webinar Registration

FREE  WEBINAR  on  EMBODIMENT

live online with Amara Pagano
Thursday, January 14

The webinar will provide valuable information on the purpose and value of living an embodied life and will also illustrate its connection to the Embodiment Training.

Schedule

 7:00 to 8:15 pm CET (Europe)
1:00-2:15 pm EST (New York)
10-11:15 am PST (California)

If your time zone is not indicated, please click here to check time converter.

Format

The webinar will include a 30 minute movement practice, followed by preview of the principles of embodiment and a sharing about the upcoming training.
Amara will then open a Q & A to address questions.

If you feel curious about this training, I encourage you to join me on Thursday and take the opportunity to find out more.

If you register and are unable to attend live, I will be happy to send you send the webinar recordings for you to watch in your own time.

English EN French FR Italian IT Polish PL Portuguese PT Spanish ES