YOUR EMBODIED SELF
YOUR
EMBODIED
SELF

Say YES to Living and Embodying Your Full Potential!
YOUR
EMBODIED
SELF

Rise and Embody Your Potential!
FREE 5 DAY Azul Movement Activation  |  October 5-9

Rise and Embody Your Potential
5 Days ~ 5 Embodied Movement Practices

We are being asked to rise and embody our potential in order to make the transition to a new way of living together on the planet. 

Join five one hour sessions of embodied movement and:
  • Learn why being embodied is so important to our survival as a species 
  • Feel the power of Your Embodied Self to support you in these delicate times 
  • Discover how embodiment supports your awakening 
  • Receive a simple map for engaging in your embodied awakening
  • Be supported to rise and embody your potential 
LIVE online October 5-9
5 Days  ~  1 hour each day

Wednesday to Sunday
7:00pm CET | 1:00pm EST | 10:00am PST
5 days - 5 embodied movement resources
that will create a positive impact in your own life
and the lives of others

It is free and open to all!
spa
Divider Text
Add your energy to a global movement of embodied dancers and peacemakers!
Not too late to join!
JUMP IN NOW!
spa
Divider Text
YOUR
EMBODIED
SELF

Rise and Embody
Your Potential


A FREE 5 day
online challenge

October 5-8
settings
settings
settings
settings
I understand that by completing this form I am agreeing to receive email messages from Azul and can unsubscribe at any time. I agree to the Privacy Policy
[bot_catcher]