Lehrer-Ausbildung

Das Azul Teacher Training ist ein Erlebnisprogramm für Personen, die ihr Verständnis von Verkörperung und Heilung durch Bewegung vertiefen möchten - entweder als persönliche Übung oder als Bewegungslehrer.

Es ist in zwei 10-Tagesmodulen gegliedert, nach jedem Modul wird zusätzlich Mentoring und Unterstützung angeboten.

Azul Lehrer-Schulungsvideo

Wir freuen uns sehr, Ihnen dieses Video präsentieren zu können, das Ihnen einige Informationen zu diesem Training vermittelt.

Referenzen

„Es ist das kraftvollste Training, das ich je gemacht habe. Brillant organisiert, viele wertvolle Inhalte, die so geliefert wurden, dass sie meiner persönlichen Heilung und Verkörperung dienten und mich gleichzeitig gut auf den Unterricht vorbereiteten. ” Cathrine Taye Slattery, USA

'Die Erfahrung des Trainings kann nur in Großbuchstaben beschrieben werden: UNGLAUBLICH, INTENSIV, AUFREGEND, VIBRANT, TIEF, WUNDERBAR, SCHÖN. Es war eine tiefe und intensive Reise in mich selbst…. Wer sich selbst finden will, ist hier der Ort und die Praxis. Ich kann zu meiner Gemeinschaft zurückkehren und mich lebendig, glücklich und zuversichtlich fühlen. “ Lucia Lacabana, Argentinien

"Azul ist eine sehr tiefe, kraftvolle, spirituelle und heilende Körperarbeit, und als solche ist es auf der Welt sehr wichtig und ich denke, es kann in Kombination mit vielen anderen Heilberufen verwendet werden." Gudrun Zacher, Deutschland

Für wen ist das Training?

Das Training richtet sich an alle, die dies wünschen lehre Azul Klassen und Workshops und möchte eine lokale Tanzgemeinschaft aufbauen.

Das Training ist auch für gedacht Bewegungslehrer daran interessiert, ihren Horizont zu erweitern, z Therapeuten die wünschen, Bewegung in ihre Praxis zu integrieren, und foder jemand, der daran interessiert ist, seine persönliches Wachstum durch den Pfad von Azul.

Wie ist es strukturiert?

Die Azul Lehrerausbildung ist in zwei 10-Tage-Wohnmodule gegliedert Lehre und Zertifizierung gefolgt von Mentoringperioden. Nach jedem Modul treffen sich die Auszubildenden per Telefonkonferenz mit Amara, sowohl einzeln als auch als Gruppe, um Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung ihrer Unterrichtspraxis zu erhalten oder Azul in ihren derzeitigen Beruf zu bringen. Das Programm kann innerhalb eines Jahres abgeschlossen werden.

Die Teilnehmer müssen auch die Azul-Trilogie - eine Serie von drei 6-Tage-Retreats, die den Azubis die notwendige grundlegende Arbeit vermitteln, um Azul-Lehrer zu werden.

Die Azul-Trilogie ist der persönliche Entwicklungsbereich des Programms, während die Lehr- und Zertifizierungsmodule die berufliche Ausbildung darstellen und eine Bewerbung erfordern. Alle Trilogie- und Trainingsmodule werden von Amara Pagano geleitet.

Trainingsübersicht

Modul Eins: Ausbildung

Modul One konzentriert sich auf die Praxis der Verkörperung und führt die Teilnehmer durch eine eingehende Untersuchung der Leitprinzipien der Azul-Spirale. Darüber hinaus lernen die Teilnehmer, wie sie Musik organisieren, Wiedergabelisten erstellen, Unterricht erstellen, Raum halten und lokale Tanzgemeinschaften aufbauen.

Nach Abschluss von Modul Eins Lehrlings sind mit Werkzeugen und Anleitungen ausgestattet, um einführende Azul-Bewegungsklassen zu halten und Zugang zu erhalten Azul-Mentorenprogramm. Im Rahmen dieses Programms Lehrlings werden von Amara über die geplante Gruppentelefonkonferenz und Einzelgespräche während des sechsmonatigen Zeitraums vor Beginn des zweiten Schulungsprogramms unterstützt. Darüber hinaus gibt es für neun Monate Peer-Mentorship-Unterstützung von anderen zertifizierten Azul-Lehrern.

Die Azul-Mentorenprogramm ist individuell zugeschnitten und soll die Verkörperung und die Praxis von Azul und die Bestandteile der Azul-Spirale in das eigene Leben oder den Beruf einbeziehen. Das Programm ist auch zur Unterstützung gedacht Lehrlings beim Aufbau ihrer Unterrichtspraxis und Tanzgemeinschaft.

Lehrlings Sie haben die Wahl, das zweite Modul zu besuchen und das Programm im selben oder im folgenden Jahr zu beenden.

Modul zwei: Zertifizierung

Modul zwei konzentriert sich auf die Vorbereitung Lehrlings um Klasseninhalte zu bilden und Azul Bewegungsklassen zu unterrichten. Während dieses Trainingsmoduls haben die Teilnehmer die Möglichkeit, die Prinzipien der Azul-Spirale besser zu verstehen und zu verkörpern. Lehrlings Sie erhalten auch eine Anleitung zur Anpassung an ihren höheren Zweck als Lehrer und Leiter.

Nach Abschluss von Modul Zwei und der Azul-Trilogie - das ist eine Voraussetzung für die Zertifizierung - erhalten die Auszubildenden die Azul-Lehrerzertifizierung und sind qualifiziert, Azul Bewegungskurse zu unterrichten. Sie erhalten auch fortlaufende Anleitungen von Amara und anderen zertifizierten Azul-Lehrern durch Gruppentelefonkonferenz und Einzelgespräche, um ihre Unterrichtspraxis für einen zusätzlichen 6-Monat zu unterstützen.

Als zusätzlicher Vorteil beides Lehrlings und Lehrer haben ständig Zugriff auf die Azul School Drive, Dieses enthält wertvolle Marketing-, Verwaltungs- und Informationsinstrumente sowie Ressourcen, die die praktische Anwendung der Azul-Prinzipien und -Methoden in einem professionellen Umfeld unterstützen sollen.

Was erwartet Sie beim Training?

Was Sie von Modul Eins erwarten können

  • Entwickeln Sie Ihre eigene Verbindung zur Verkörperung
  • Lernen Sie die Orientierungen, Definitionen, Schwerpunkte und Prinzipien von Azul
  • Training in der Organisation und Auswahl von Musik für die Bewegung
  • Erstellen Sie Wiedergabelisten und inspirierende Inhalte für Bewegungskurse
  • Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Platz für eine Gruppe schaffen
  • Starten Sie eine lokale Tanzgemeinschaft
  • Richten Sie Ihre Energie mit einer aufwärts gerichteten Spirale aus Wohlbefinden und Wohlstand aus
  • Bringen Sie die Kraft der Verkörperung und Präsenz in Ihre Arbeit und in Ihr Leben

Was Sie von Modul Zwei erwarten können

  • Stärken Sie Ihre Verbindung zur Verkörperung
  • Vertiefen Sie Ihr Verständnis der Orientierungen, Definitionen, Schwerpunkte und Prinzipien von Azul
  • Bilden Sie Klasseninhalte, um aufregende Klassen zu erstellen, die Bewegung katalysieren
  • Legen Sie Ihre Unterrichtspraxis fest
  • Erfahren Sie, wie Sie das Gruppenfeld verstehen und leiten
  • Bauen Sie Ihre lokale Tanzgemeinschaft auf
  • Erwerben Sie Werkzeuge, die Ihnen helfen, sich an Ihrem Lebenszweck zu orientieren

Eine gegenseitige Verpflichtung und Investition

Die Lehrerausbildung ist eine gegenseitige Verpflichtung und Investition. Dazu gehört nicht nur, dass Sie an den drei Trilogy-Retreats, den beiden Ausbildungsmodulen und dem Lehrlingsprogramm teilnehmen.

Dazu gehört auch meine persönliche Investition in Sie, Ihre Ausbildung, Ihr Lernen, Ihr Leben und Ihre Entwicklung. Meine Absicht ist es, Sie als Mentor zu begleiten und zu fördern Inspiration für andere.

Amara

Amara Pagano Azul bewusster Tanz

Die Anforderungen:

Die folgenden Voraussetzungen sind erforderlich, um sich für die Schulung zu bewerben.

  • Abschluss der Azul-Trilogie oder ein Plan zur Fertigstellung während der Ausbildung
  • 50-Workshopstunden mit Amara zusätzlich zur Trilogie
  • 50 zusätzliche Workshopstunden (mit Amara oder anderen zertifizierten Lehrern in den folgenden Modalitäten: 5Rhythms, Soul Motion, Bewegungsmedizin, Tamalpa Institute, Continuum und Dancing Freedom).

Buchen

2019

Modul Eins - Ausbildung
April 26 - Mai 5, 2019
Assisi, Italien (EUROPA)

2019

Modul zwei - Zertifizierung
November 8-17, 2019
Assisi, Italien (EUROPA)

2020

Modul Eins - Ausbildung
17 April - 26, 2020
Assisi, Italien (EUROPA)

2020

Modul zwei - Zertifizierung
November 13 - 22, 2020
Assisi, Italien (EUROPA)

Trainingsseite unten

Unterricht

Modul Eins * $ 2,950 (2,700 Euro)
(beinhaltet ein Lehrlingsbetreuungsprogramm)


Modul zwei * $ 2,950 (2,700 Euro)
(beinhaltet ein Lehr-Mentoring-Programm)

Vollständiges Training * $ 5,500 (5,000 Euro)

Zahlungspläne verfügbar
* Nur Unterricht. Mahlzeiten und Unterkunft nicht inbegriffen

Einschreibung

Um sich für das Azul Teacher Training zu bewerben, klicken Sie auf das Symbol unten.

Referenzen

„Das Training war absolut der beste Tanz und die beste Verbindung, die ich je gemacht habe…. Es ist eine Verkörperung von neun Regeln oder Wegen, in der Welt zu sein. Es ist ein spiralförmiger Weg, das Herz zu erwecken, während wir diese Fahrzeuge der Erforschung tanzen. Azul führt uns durch eine Reise, die unser Bewusstsein erweckt, indem wir mit der Intelligenz des Körpers arbeiten. Ich fand heraus, dass ich, wenn das Wort „Verkörperung“ verwendet wird, meinem Körper jetzt erlauben kann, dass die Zellen mit Informationen antworten, die ich vor dem Tanz nicht gekannt hatte.

Ein weiterer Teil des Trainings ist der Einsatz von Technologie und das Erstellen von Wiedergabelisten, die mit der Musik selbst arbeiten. Als "Non-Techie" habe ich so viel gelernt. Jede Person stellte eine Playlist zusammen und bot der Gruppe eine Aufwärmsitzung an. Jeder hat allen geholfen! Die Lehrerausbildungskomponente bot uns eine hervorragende Grundlage, um „weiterzugehen“. Karen Holmes, USA

„Das Azul Teacher Training gab mir praktische Werkzeuge, die ich zuerst in meinem eigenen Körper erlebt habe. Ich habe das Lernen durch Tanzen in einem sicheren, unterstützten und liebevollen Raum erlebt und genoss es, mit einer internationalen Gruppe gleichgesinnter Menschen mit großen, offenen Herzen zusammen zu sein. “ Katja Hoffman, Australien

Für weitere Informationen: info@pathofazul.com

Englisch EN Französisch FR Deutsch DE Italian IT Polnisch PL Portugiesisch PT Spanisch ES

Conscious Dance Teacher Training - Azul
Azul Spiral Blue

Azul Conscious Movement
TEACHER  TRAINING

The Azul Teacher Training is an experiential program designed for individuals who wish to deepen their understanding of embodiment and healing through movement as a personal practice or in order to become an Azul conscious dance teachers.

The Azul Teacher Training is articulated in two modules: Apprenticeship and Certification and includes an ongoing Mentoring Program, offered after each module. Please note that the Embodiment Training offered July 11-14, 2020 is a pre-requisite for the Apprenticeship Module starting July 18.

Apprenticeship Module 2020 ~ Program Update

July 18-19  Part 1 ~ Individual Embodiment ~ online

Aug – Nov  Part 2 ~ Weekly Mentoring Sessions ~ online

Nov 1-5  Part 3 ~ Live Training  ~ Assisi, Italy

Nov 2020 – Nov 2021  Monthly Azul Mentoring Program – online

The July Apprenticeship Training will be limited to 30 participants. In this module you will take another step in understanding the underlying principles and philosophy that support the path of Azul as well as receive individual attention on your embodiment. A significant amount of time will be devoted to the practice of “seeing” the body and Amara’s guidance as to where you can focus to take your next steps.

You will also receive training on how to hold space for movement and putting together a playlist. This will include developing your music library, categorizing music and creating a movement experience. You will meet weekly as a group August – November to have the opportunity to offer a practice class and receive support and feedback.

In the November portion of the Apprenticeship Module you will meet in Assisi Italy at the beloved Le Torracce Center to receive the next layer of understanding and embodiment of the Azul Spiral and how to create movement experiences.

From November 2020 – November 2021 is the Azul Mentoring Program which is individually tailored and designed to incorporate the embodiment and practice of Azul and the components of the Azul Spiral in one’s life or professional setting. The program also supports Apprentices in establishing their teaching practice and dance community.

Watch this video to find out what the Azul Teacher Training can offer you

Have you ever been curious about deepening your dancing path and maybe taking a movement training? 

Ever yearned to create movement experiences and facilitate conscious dance, or learn how to incorporate movement into your existing work? 

Ever felt the desire to share with others the power and beauty of what you experience on the dance floor?

If the answer to any of these questions is yes, I want to invite you to explore the Azul Teacher Training. The Training program is a powerful container that not only takes you through a deep personal transformation and teaches you how to create movement experiences, it also helps you to align with your highest work and service.  

Azul Teacher Training Schedule 2020:

Apprenticeship Training Part 1
July 18-19
ONLINE

Part 2 ~Weekly Mentoring Sessions
August-November
ONLINE

Part 3 ~ Live Training 
Nov 1-5
Assisi, Italy

Monthly Azul Mentoring Program
Nov 2020 – Nov 2021
ONLINE

Module Two
Certification*

Nov 13-22
Assisi, Italy

*Option to complete the training in 2020 upon agreement with Amara

Testimonials

“It’s the most powerful training of any kind I’ve ever taken. Brilliantly organized, a lot of valuable content, delivered in such a way that it served my personal healing and embodiment while preparing me very well to teach. ” Catherine Taye Slattery, USA

‘The experience of the training can only be described in uppercase words: INCREDIBLE, INTENSE, EXCITING, VIBRANT, DEEP, WONDERFUL, BEAUTIFUL. It has been a deep and intense journey into myself…. Anyone who wants to find themselves, this is the place and practice. I can return to my community feeling alive, happy and confident.” Lucia Lacabana, Argentina

“Azul is a very deep, powerful, spiritual and healing bodywork and as such it is very much needed in the world and I think it could be used in combination with many other healing professions.” Gudrun Zacher, Germany

Who is the Training for

The Training is designed for all those who wish to teach Azul classes and workshops and would like to build a local dance community.

The Training is also designed for movement teachers interested in expanding their horizons, for therapists who desire to incorporate movement into their practice, and for anyone interested in deepening their personal growth through the path of Azul .

How is it structured

The Azul Teacher Training is articulated into two modules Apprenticeship and Certification followed by periods of mentoring.  After each module trainees meet with Amara via teleconferences, both individually and as a group to receive support in developing their teaching practice or bringing Azul into their current profession. The program can be completed within one year.

Participants also need to complete the Azul Trilogy – a series of three 6-day retreats designed to provide trainees with the necessary foundational work required to become an Azul teacher.

The Azul Trilogy is the personal development portion of the program while the Apprenticeship and Certification modules are the professional training and require an application. All Trilogy and Training modules are led by Amara Pagano.

Training Outline

Module One: Apprenticeship

Module One provides focused attention on the practice of embodiment and takes participants through an in-depth exploration of the guiding principles of the Azul Spiral. In addition, participants learn how to organize music, create playlists, produce classes, hold space and build local dance communities.

Upon completion of Module One, Apprentices are provided with tools and guidance to hold introductory Azul movement classes and gain access to the Azul Mentoring Program. As part of this program, Apprentices are supported by Amara’s guidance via scheduled group teleconference and individual calls during the six-month period prior to the commencement of Module Two training. In addition, there is peer mentorship support from other certified Azul Teachers for a nine-month period.

The Azul Mentoring Program is individually tailored, and it is designed to incorporate the embodiment and the practice of Azul and the components of the Azul Spiral in one’s life or professional setting. The program is also designed to support Apprentices in establishing their teaching practice and dance community.

Apprentices have the choice to attend Module Two and finish the program in the same year, or the following year.

Module Two: Certification

Module Two focuses on preparing Apprentices to form class content and teach Azul movement classes. During this training module, participants have the opportunity to deepen their understanding and embodiment of the principles of the Azul Spiral. Apprentices also receive guidance in aligning with their higher purpose as teachers and leaders.

Upon completion of Module Two and the Azul Trilogy -that is a pre-requisite for certification- trainees receive the Azul Teacher Certification and are qualified to teach Azul movement classes. They will also receive continued guidance from Amara and other certified Azul teachers via group teleconference and individual calls in support their teaching practice for an additional 6-month period.

As an additional benefit, both Apprentices and Teachers have ongoing access to the Azul School Drive, which contains valuable marketing, administrative and informational tools and resources designed to support the practical application of the Azul principals and methodology in a professional setting.

What to expect from the Training

What you can expect to receive from Module One 

  • Develop your own connection to embodiment

  • Learn the orientations, definitions, focuses and principles of Azul

  • Training in organizing and choosing music for movement

  • Create playlists and inspirational content for holding movement classes

  • Learn how to hold space for a group

  • Start a local dance community

  • Align your energy with an upward spiral of wellbeing and prosperity

  • Bring the power of embodiment & presence into your work & life

What you can expect to receive from Module Two

  • Strengthen your connection to embodiment

  • Deepen your understanding of the orientations, definitions, focuses and principles of Azul

  • Form class content to create exciting classes that catalyze movement

  • Establish your teaching practice

  • Learn how to understand and guide the group field

  • Grow your local dance community

  • Acquire tools to help you align with your life purpose

A mutual commitment and investment

The Teacher Training is a mutual commitment and investment. It not only includes your attending the three Trilogy retreats, the two Training Modules and the Mentoring program.

It also includes my personal investment in you, your education, your learning, your life and evolution. My intention is to mentor you in becoming an amazing facilitator and  inspiration for others.  

Amara

Pre-requisites

The following prerequisites are required in order to apply for the Azul Teacher Training. 

  •  Completion of then online  Azul Embodiment Training
  • Commitment to complete the Azul Trilogy prior to attending the Certification Module
  • 50 live or online workshop hours with Amara,  in addition to the Trilogy
  • 50 additional workshop hours (with Amara or other certified teachers in the following modalities:  5Rhythms, Soul Motion, Movement Medicine, Open Floor, Tamalpa, Continuum and Dancing Freedom)

Schedule

Apprenticeship Training Part 1
July 18-19
ONLINE

Weekly Mentoring Sessions
August-November
ONLINE

Apprenticeship Training Part 2
Nov 1-5
Assisi, Italy

Monthly Azul Mentoring Program
Nov 2020 – Nov 2021
ONLINE

Module Two
Certification*

Nov 13-22
Assisi, Italy

*Option to complete the training in 2020 upon agreement with Amara

Joy of becoimng Azul Conscious Movement teacher

Tuition

Module One* $2,500 (2,250 Euro)
(includes Apprentice Mentoring Program)


Module Two* $2,950 (2,650 Euro)
(includes Teaching Mentoring Program)

 

Full Training* $4,900 (€4,400 Euro)
(when registering for both modules together)

 

Payment plans available
*Tuition only. Meals and accommodation not included

Enrollment

To apply for the Azul Teacher Training, click on the icon below.

TESTIMONIALS

karen

Karen Holmes, PA, USA

The training was absolutely the best dancing and connection I’ve ever done…
Another part of the training is the use of technology and making playlists, working with the music itself. As a”non-techie” I learned SO much. Each person compiled a play list and offered a warm up session to the group. Everyone helped everyone else! The teacher training component gave us an excellent foundation to “go forth.

Katja_Hofmann_Azul_Conscious_Movement_teacher

Katja Hofmann, Australia

The Azul Teacher Training gave me hands-on tools I’ve experienced in my own body first. I experienced learning by dancing in a safe, supported and loving space and enjoyed being with an international group of like-minded people with big, open hearts.

For more information: info@pathofazul.com

English EN French FR Italian IT Polish PL Portuguese PT Spanish ES