AZUL TEACHERS REFRESH

 

Live Online Retreat

July 21-24, 2022

 

Azul Teachers coming together!

We are excited to have the opportunity to be with the Azul Family at the Teacher Refresh! This year we will all be able to meet no matter where we are in the world. This feels like a big blessing!

Learn and be nourished!

The Teachers Retreat is an annual event for Teachers of Azul to gather and be together. It is a time to receive inspiration and training to support their work with Azul. And provides an opportunity to be nourished and held in the current of Azul.

You can attend Online from anywhere in the world – and with the Recordings.

What we will experience…

Training on working 1:1 with people. The do´s and don´ts to watch out for and the boundaries and guidelines to hold the experience in integrity.

Training on putting together a day workshop. We will receive a structure and ideas and inspiration for content. For many of you this is the next step!

Time to enjoy being together and receiving a few offerings from each other.

Join Azul Teachers Refresh

a live online retreat
for certified azul teachers
july 21-24, 2022

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the daily program?

Daily schedule

15:00 – 22:00 CEST
14:00 – 21:00 GMT
9:00am – 4:00pm EDT
6:00am – 1:00pm PDT

The retreat daily schedule  is articulated into two sessions, with a 45-60 min break in between.

What is the workshop format?

Teachers Refresh is a live online retreat.

We strive to create an environment for participants to have a deep personal experience, as well as a group one. To receive the full benefits of the program, we recommend attending all sessions and blocking this time, as if you were at a physical event.

Will I receive the recordings?

Yes, all registered participants will receive the reocrdings of the retreat.

That allows to explore the content in own timing for those who can’t attend live, or to go throught the content and deepen for those who are joining live.

Path of Azul is a member of the ICMTA ~ International Conscious Movement Teachers Association

“Each of us is needed – now more than ever – to rise and support the larger awakening of consciousness.”

Amara